Motivation

FIRST POST AND THE 3 C’S (CHANGE, CHALLENGE AND COMPLETE)

Hi guys 🙂

Welcome to my first official blog post. I am super excited to be blogging and sharing my thoughts with all of you.

Not knowing what to write about and feeling somewhat nervous about this post I figured I would start by telling you all why I made this decision to start writing. Well, honestly, I actually have this dream of writing a book, more of a novel but not having much experience in writing besides in academia, I thought that this would be my springboard and maybe(hopefully) my motivation to go ahead and do what I would really like to do.

I’m a very strong-willed, sort of out spoken and goal orientated individual, although I am not a fan of being the centre of attention hence the anonymous blog(strange I know) and seeing that this is my first blog post, I was looking for a challenge, searching for some new venture or rather an outlet where I am able to ‘let it all out’, steering clear of all forms of cliche posts though…I needed a challenge and this was it for me, but first I needed to make a change.

Change is a phenomenon that leaves most people reluctant to, generally speaking ‘kick an old habit’. I however view change as a great opportunity to take on a new challenge, as it takes you out of your comfort zone and forces you to do something you want to do (in my case). It takes the correct mindset and courage to start determined and end feeling elated at the sense of accomplishment by completing a goal. This is why I decided to start, I needed a change.

Change, Challenge, Complete

All my love

Imagin8wtvr xx!

2 thoughts on “FIRST POST AND THE 3 C’S (CHANGE, CHALLENGE AND COMPLETE)

Leave a comment